• Recordings, lyric sheets and scores are provided as aids to learning the music. Gospel music is spirit-led and will very often deviate from these forms. Gospel choirs do not hold music while singing and instead must memorize music and follow the director.

  • The scores are provided to give the notes of a song.  Lyric sheets give the words and arrangement of the songs.

  • Using recordings and part recordings while practicing at home will help choir members learn music faster. Follow these directions to learn how to use the recordings to help your learning… How to Download and Use AIGC Songs

  • There is no replacement for practice.  Practice your music as often as you can.

Performance Set Lists

Helen Stover Memorial

Spring Concert

1. Oh Lord I Want You to Help Me
2. Hush [Terrance directs]
3. Always There [Terrance solo]
4. Total Praise [Terrance solo]


1. God is in Control
2. Bless the Lord
3. Thank You
4. Keep Your Lamps
5. Oh My Brother
6. Breathe
7. A Mighty Fortress
8. I’ve Got a Feeling